Dr. Enrique Tayag
OIC-Assistant Secretary of Health
Department of Health

Dr. Arturo S. de la Peña
St. Luke's Medical Center

Rustico A. Jimenez, M.D.
Private Hospitals Association of the Philippines, Inc.

Mr. Andres M. Licaros Jr.
Asian Hospital & Medical Centre

Oscar Tinio M.D.
Former President
Philippine Medical Association 

Teodoro J. Herbosa, M.D.
Chief, Division of Trauma Surgery
Philippine General Hospital

Erlinda Oracion
Clinical Quality Director
The Medical City

Mr. Raymund Brett C. Medel
Group Chief Information Officer
The Medical City

Atty. Bu C. Castro M.D.
Former President and Current Board of Director
Philippine Hospital Association

Interested to speak or sponsor? Contact Andrea at andrea@charltonmediamail.com or at +65 3158 1386 ext 212


For more details, contact:
Andrea Pascual
+65 3158 1386 ext 212