Guidelines & Criteria


Nomination is open to all hospitals and  healthcare firms in Asia Pacific Region.
2. Each can nominate up to 4 categories only.
3. A team of chosen experts in the healthcare industry will evaluate and rate each nomination based on the write-up and supporting documents submitted.
4. Each nomination form is valid for 1 entry only. If you are nominating for several categories, please enter each entry separately.
5. Deadline for the submission of entries is on March 30, 2018.
is free of charge.

1. To be eligible for an award, the product/service/project must be:
a. Launched over the last 24 calendar months
b. Launched prior to 24 calendar months but had recent innovations to improve the product/service/project.

1. Uniqueness & Innovation
Has the project introduced new or cutting-edge innovation?
2. Effectiveness & Impact
Did the project/product/service achieve its objectives and targets? What measures have been used to assess its success? What was the impact to your company and industry?
3. Dynamism
Is the strategy, project, service or product flexible to changes and progressive opportunities?


  • Healthcare Provider of the Year
  • Service Innovation of the Year
  • Marketing Initiative of the Year
  • Patient Safety Initiative of the Year
  • Clinical Service Initiative of the Year
  • Customer Service Initiative of the Year
  • Facilities Improvement Initiative of the Year
  • Management Innovation of the Year
  • Most Improved Community Hospital of the Year
  • ICT Initiative of the Year
  • Patient Care Initiative of the Year
  • Patient Safety Initiative of the Year
  • Primary Care Provider of the year
  • Diagnostics Provider of the year
  • Service Delivery Innovation Initiative of the Year
  • Health Promotion Initiative of the Year
  • Employee Engagement of the Year
  • Corporate Social Responsibility of the Year 
  • CEO of the Year


For more details, contact:
Julie Anne Nunez
+6531581386 ext 221